Familiei arreta

TUTOREAK

DBH 1ANahia SeijasDBH 1BIrantzu Guinea
DBH 1DEnrique Bert DBH 1EMarta Ugarte
DBH 1FHugo Cano DBH 1GIoritz Egia
DBH 1HIñigo López de Sosoaga DBH 1IAnder Rodríguez
DBH 2ADavid MárquezDBH 2BAyala Urreta
DBH 2DLeire FidalgoDBH 2EGarazi Suinaga
DBH 2FInma OrtegaDBH 2GAmaia Arregui
DBH 3APablo CalzadaDBH 3BSaioa Redondo
DBH 3DLeire VegasDBH 3EBelén López
DBH 3FJon Viana
DBH 3DK SLAinara MoralesDBH 3DK ZTGerman Fernández
DBH 4AAmaya MontansDBH 4BElvira Delgado
DBH 4DMaitane Beristain
DBH 4DK SLOlatz OrmazabalDBH 4DK ZTBegoña Benito
BATX 1AIñigo ArrospideBATX 1BAitziber Ibáñez
BATX 2AKoldo LecuonaBATX 2BMarkel Elortza
ZIG 1 Irama MartínZIG 2 Mireia Landa

FAMILIEN ARRETARAKO ORDUAK

2022-23 Familiei arretarako orduak

MINTEGIAK

GAZTELANIA ETA LITERATURA
Leire Fidalgo
Ioritz Egia
David Márquez
Elvira Delgado
Saida Fidalgo
Maider Garcia
Javier Arbulu
leire_fidalgo@zabalganabhi.net
ioritz_egia@zabalganabhi.net
david_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
elvira_delgado@zabalganabhi.net
saida_fidalgo@zabalganabhi.net
maider_garcia@zabalganabhi.net
javier_arbulu@zabalganabhi.net
EUSKERA ETA LITERATURA
Mentxu Ramos
Garazi Suinaga
Ane Bedaio
Izaskun Etxepeteleku
Aritz Arrizabalaga
Itsasne Gabriel
Maitane Beristain
Ainhoa Sz. de Gordoa
Amaia Arregui
mentxu_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
garazi_suinaga@zabalganabhi.net
ane_bedaio@zabalganabhi.net
izaskun_etxepeteleku@zabalganabhi.net
aritz_arrizabalaga@zabalganabhi.net
itsasne_gabriel@zabalganabhi.net
maitane_beristain@zabalganabhi.net
ainhoa_sdgordoa@zabalganabhi.net
amaia_arregui@zabalganabhi.net
INGELESA
Idoia Gorostiza
Arantza Gracianteparaluceta
Inma Ortega
Marta Ugarte
María Palacio
Marina Esteban
Isabel Arregui
idoia_gorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
arantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net

inma_ortega@zabalganabhi.net
marta_ugarte@zabalganabhi.net
maria_palacio@zabalganabhi.net
marina_esteban@zabalganabhi.net
isabel_arregui@zabalganabhi.net
FRANTSESA
Mónica Bonecomonica_boneco@zabalganabhi.net
LATINA
David Márquezdavid_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
GEOGRAFIA ETA HISTORIA
Markel Elortza
Hugo Cano
Kevin Sánchez
Carlos Carnicero
Miren Fdz. de Betoño
Enrique Bert
Elena Sánchez
markel_elortza@zabalganabhi.net
hugo_cano@zabalganabhi.net
kevin_sanchez@zabalganabhi.net
carlos_carnicero@zabalganabhi.net
miren_fdzbetono@zabalganabhi.net

enrique_bert@zabalganabhi.net
elena_sanchez@zabalganabhi.net
EKONOMIA
Iñigo Peñalbainigo_penalba@zabalganabhi.net
MATEMATIKA
Janire Marquínez
Sergio Olivera
Pablo Calzada
Aitziber Ibañez
Ander Rodríguez
Ainara Glz. de Langarica
Leire Vegas
Ayala Urreta
Irantzu Guinea
janire_marquinez@zabalganabhi.net
sergio_olivera@zabalganabhi.net
pablo_calzada@zabalganabhi.net
aitziber_ibanez@zabalganabhi.net
ander_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_gzlangarica@zabalganabhi.net
leire_vegas@zabalganabhi.net
ayala_urreta@zabalganabhi.net
irantzu_guinea@zabalganabhi.net
FISIKA-KIMIKA
Saioa Redondo
Yolanda Sz. de Ibarra
Itziar Aguirrebengoa
Amaya Montans
saioa_redondo@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_saezdeibarra@zabalganabhi.net
itziar_aguirrebengoa@zabalganabhi.net
amaya_montans@zabalganabhi.net
BIOLOGIA-GEOLOGIA
Ane Orcasitas
Nahia Seijas
Txus Rodriguez
Amaya Quesada
Belén López
ane_orcasitas@zabalganabhi.net
nahia_seijas@zabalganabhi.net
txus_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
amaya_quesada@zabalganabhi.net
belen_lopez@zabalganabhi.net
MUSIKA
Ane Urkiola
Iñigo López de Sosoaga
ane_urkiola@zabalganabhi.net
inigo_lzsosoaga@zabalganabhi.net
TEKNOLOGIA
Dani Vázquez
Nerea Egiluz
Unai Zamalloa
Eider Ellacuria
dani_vazquez@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
unai_zamalloa@zabalganabhi.net
eider_ellacuria@zabalganabhi.net
FILOSOFIA
Koldo Lecuona
Jorge Caminos
Gorka Arévalo
Enrique Balsategui
koldo_lecuona@zabalganabhi.net
jorge_caminos@zabalganabhi.net
gorka_arevalo@zabalganabhi.net
enrique_balsategui@zabalganabhi.net
GORPUTZ HEZKUNTZA
Iñigo Arrospide
Jon Viana
Edorta Fontecha
Luis Muñoz
inigo_arrospidea@zabalganabhi.net
jon_viana@zabalganabhi.net
edorta_fontecha@zabalganabhi.net
luis_munoz@zabalganabhi.net
MARRAZKETA
Xabier Etxaniz
Julen de Diego
xabier_etxaniz@zabalganabhi.net
julen_dediego@zabalganabhi.net
INFORMATIKA
Leire Zubizarreta
Iñigo Fernandez
Eider Ellacuria
leire_zubizarreta@zabalganabhi.net
inigo_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net eider_ellacuria@zabalganabhi.net
ORIENTAZIOA
Imanol Ibarrondo
Jorge Ciruela
Alfredo Saenz
Yolanda Durana
Ainara Garitano
Arkaitz Larrazkueta
Ane Valencia
imanol_ibarrondo@zabalganabhi.net
jorge_ciruela@zabalganabhi.net
alfredo_saenz@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_durana@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_garitano@zabalganabhi.net
arkaitz_larrazkueta@zabalganabhi.net
ane_valencia@zabalganabhi.net
ZIG
Mireia Landa
Irama Martín
Oskar Toril
Gaizka Mendiola
mireia_landa@zabalganabhi.net
irama_martin@zabalganabhi.net
oskar_toril@zabalganabhi.net
gaizka_mendiola@zabalganabhi.net
DK
Ainara Morales
German Fernández
Olatz Ormazabal
Begoña Benito
ainara_morales@zabalganabhi.net
german_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
olatz_ormazabal@zabalganabhi.net
begona_benito@zabalganabhi.net
ZUZENDARITZA
Miren Fdz. de Betoño
Janire Marquínez
Ane Bedaio
Dani Vazquez
zuzendaria@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburua@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburuondokoa@zabalganabhi.net
idazkaria@zabalganabhi.net