FAMILIEI ARRETA

TUTOREAK

DBH 1AAne OrcasitasDBH 1BInma Ortega
DBH 1DAinara González de LangaricaDBH 1EIoritz Egia
DBH 1FMarta UgarteDBH 1GElvira Delgado
DBH 1HMaría Palacio
DBH 2AAitor JuaristiDBH 2BAnder Rodríguez
DBH 2DDavid MárquezDBH 2EMarina Esteban
DBH 2FMaitane BeristainDBH 2GKevin Sánchez
DBH 3AHugo CanoDBH 3BMaite Arciniega
DBH 3DAmaia MontansDBH 3EIzaskun Etxepeteleku
DBH 3DK SLOlatz OrmazabalDBH 3DK ZTBegoña Benito
DBH 4AMentxu RamosDBH 4BYolanda Sáez de Ibarra
BATX 1AIosu ArabaolazaBATX 1BAritz Arrizabalaga
BATX 2AIdoia GorostizaBATX 2BMaider García
ZIG 1 Miren ErrastiZIG 2 Larraitz Galfarsoro

FAMILIEN ARRETARAKO ORDUAK

2021-22 Familien arretarako orduak

MINTEGIAK

GAZTELANIA ETA LITERATURA
Leire Fidalgo
Ioritz Egia
David Marquez
Elvira Delgado
Maite Arciniega
Maider Garcia
Javier Arbulu
leire_fidalgo@zabalganabhi.net
ioritz_egia@zabalganabhi.net
david_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
elvira_delgado@zabalganabhi.net
itziar_aguirre@zabalganabhi.net
maider_garcia@zabalganabhi.net
javier_arbulu@zabalganabhi.net
EUSKERA ETA LITERATURA
Mentxu Ramos
Garazi Goikoetxea
Ane Bedaio
Izaskun Etxepeteleku
Aritz Arrizabalaga
Itsasne Gabriel
Maitane Iza
Asier Fdz. de Gorostiza
mentxu_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
garazi_goikoetxea@zabalganabhi.net
ane_bedaio@zabalganabhi.net
izaskun_etxepeteleku@zabalganabhi.net
aritz_arrizabalaga@zabalganabhi.net
itsasne_gabriel@zabalganabhi.net
maitane_iza@zabalganabhi.net
asier_fdzdegorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
INGELESA
Idoia Gorostiza
Arantza Gracianteparaluceta
Inma Ortega
Marta Ugarte
Maria Palacio
Marina Esteban
Isabel Arregui
doia_gorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
arantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
inma_ortega@zabalganabhi.net
marta_ugarte@zabalganabhi.net
maria_palacio@gmail.com
marina_esteban@zabalganabhi.net
isabel_arregui@zabalganabhi.net
FRANTSESA
Sergio Morosergio_moro@zabalganabhi.net
Arantza Gracianteparalucetaarantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
LATINA
David Márquezdavid_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
GEOGRAFIA ETA HISTORIA
Markel Elortza
Hugo Cano
Aitor Juaristi
Ander Galparsoro
Miren Fernández de Betoño
markel_elortza@zabalganabhi.net
hugo_cano@zabalganabhi.net
aitor_juaristi@zabalganabhi.net
ander_galparsoro@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburua@zabalganabhi.net
EKONOMIA
Iñigo Peñalbainigo_penalba@zabalganabhi.net
MATEMATIKA
Janire Marquínez
Sergio Olivera
Amaia Montans
Ander Rodríguez
Ainara González de Langarica
Leire Vegas
Iosu Arabaolaza
Mª Carmen Izquierdo
ikasketaburuondokoa@zabalganabhi.net
sergio_olivera@zabalganabhi.net
amaia_montans@zabalganabhi.net
ander_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_gzlangarica@zabalganabhi.net
leire_vegas@zabalganabhi.net
iosu_arabaolaza@zabalganabhi.net
zuzendaria@zabalganabhi.net
FISIKA-KIMIKA
Saioa Redondo
Yolanda Sáez de Ibarra
Miren Sagasta
saioa_redondo@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_saezdeibarra@zabalganabhi.net
miren_sagasta@zabalganabhi.net
BIOLOGIA-GEOLOGIA
Ane Orcasitas
Uxue Fernández
Txus Rodriguez
Amaya Quesada
ane_orcasitas@zabalganabhi.net
uxue_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
txus_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
amaya_quesada@zabalganabhi.net
MUSIKA
Ainara Morales
Idoia Ugarte
ainara_morales@zabalganabhi.net
idoiga_ugarte@zabalganabhi.net
TEKNOLOGIA
Dani Vázquez
Nerea Egiluz
Ixone Castro
Unai Zamalloa
idazkaria@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
ixone_castro@zabalganabhi.net
unai_zamalloa@zabalganabhi.net
ETIKA
Koldo Lecuona
Jorge Caminos
koldo_lecuona@zabalganabhi.net
jorge_caminos@zabalganabhi.net
GORPUTZ HEZKUNTZA
Asier Hinojosa
Eunate Langara
Edorta Fontecha
asier_hinojosa@zabalganabhi.net
eunate_langara@zabalganabhi.net
edorta_fontecha@zabalganabhi.net
PLASTIKA
Xabier Etxaniz
Itzal Garcia
xabier_etxaniz@zabalganabhi.net
itzal_garcia@zabalganabhi.net
INFORMATIKA
Lorea Goti
Nerea Egiluz
lorea_goti@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
ORIENTAZIOA
Imanol Ibarrondo
Maiter Ramos
Yolanda Durana
Ainara Garitano
Arkaitz Larrazkueta
Ane Valencia
Izarne Azkarraga
imanol_ibarrondo@zabalganabhi.net
maite_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_durana@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_garitano@zabalganabhi.net
arkaitz_larrazkueta@zabalganabhi.net
ane_valencia@zabalganabhi.net
izarne_azkarraga@zabalganabhi.net
ZIG
Miren Errasti
Larraitz Galfarsoro
Oskar Toril
Gaizka Mendiola
miren_errasti@zabalganabhi.net
larraitz_galfarsoro@zabalganabhi.net
oskar_toril@zabalganabhi.net
gaizka_mendiola@zabalganabhi.net