ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS

TUTORES

1A ESOAne Orcasitas1B ESOInma Ortega
1D ESOAinara González de Langarica1E ESOIoritz Egia
1F ESOMarta Ugarte1G ESOElvira Delgado
1H ESOMaría Palacio
2A ESOAitor Juaristi2B ESOAnder Rodríguez
2D ESODavid Márquez2E ESOMarina Esteban
2F ESOMaitane Beristain2G ESOKevin Sánchez
3A ESOHugo Cano3B ESOMaite Arciniega
3D ESOAmaia Montans3E ESOIzaskun Etxepeteleku
3DC ESO SLOlatz Ormazabal3DC ESO CTBegoña Benito
4A ESOMentxu Ramos4B ESOYolanda Sáez de Ibarra
BACH 1AIosu ArabaolazaBACH 1BAritz Arrizabalaga
BACH 2AIdoia GorostizaBACH 2BMaider García
AAT 1Miren ErrastiAAT 2Larraitz Galfarsoro

ATENCIÓN FAMILIAS

Horario atención a las familias

DEPARTAMENTOS

LENGUA Y LITERATURA
Leire Fidalgo
Ioritz Egia
David Marquez
Elvira Delgado
Maite Arciniega
Maider Garcia
Javier Arbulu
leire_fidalgo@zabalganabhi.net
ioritz_egia@zabalganabhi.net
david_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
elvira_delgado@zabalganabhi.net
itziar_aguirre@zabalganabhi.net
maider_garcia@zabalganabhi.net
javier_arbulu@zabalganabhi.net
EUSKARA ETA LITERATURA
Mentxu Ramos
Garazi Goikoetxea
Ane Bedaio
Izaskun Etxepeteleku
Aritz Arrizabalaga
Itsasne Gabriel
Maitane Iza
Asier Fdz. de Gorostiza
mentxu_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
garazi_goikoetxea@zabalganabhi.net
ane_bedaio@zabalganabhi.net
izaskun_etxepeteleku@zabalganabhi.net
aritz_arrizabalaga@zabalganabhi.net
itsasne_gabriel@zabalganabhi.net
maitane_iza@zabalganabhi.net
asier_fdzdegorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
INGLÉS
Idoia Gorostiza
Arantza Gracianteparaluceta
Inma Ortega
Marta Ugarte
Maria Palacio
Marina Esteban
Isabel Arregui
idoia_gorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
arantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
inma_ortega@zabalganabhi.net
marta_ugarte@zabalganabhi.net
maria_palacio@gmail.com
marina_esteban@zabalganabhi.net
isabel_arregui@zabalganabhi.net
FRANCÉS
Sergio Moro
Arantza Gracianteparaluceta
sergio_moro@zabalganabhi.net
arantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
LATÍN
David Márquezdavis_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
GEOGRAFÍA E HISTORIA
Markel Elortza
Hugo Cano
Aitor Juaristi
Ander Galparsoro
Miren Fernández de Betoño
markel_elortza@zabalganabhi.net
hugo_cano@zabalganabhi.net
aitor_juaristi@zabalganabhi.net
ander_galparsoro@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburua@zabalganabhi.net
ECONOMÍA
Iñigo Peñalbainigo_penalba@zabalganabhi.net
MATEMÁTICAS
Janire Marquínez
Sergio Olivera
Amaia Montans
Ander Rodríguez
Ainara González de Langarica
Leire Vegas
Iosu Arabaolaza
Mª Carmen Izquierdo
ikasketaburuondokoa@zabalganabhi.net
sergio_olivera@zabalganabhi.net
amaia_montans@zabalganabhi.net
ander_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_gzlangarica@zabalganabhi.net
leire_vegas@zabalganabhi.net
iosu_arabaolaza@zabalganabhi.net
zuzendaria@zabalganabhi.net
FÍSICA Y QUÍMICA
Saioa Redondo
Yolanda Sáez de Ibarra
Miren Sagasta
saioa_redondo@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_saezdeibarra@zabalganabhi.net
miren_sagasta@zabalganabhi.net
BIOLOGÍA Y GEOLOGÍA
Ane Orcasitas
Uxue Fernández
Txus Rodriguez
Amaya Quesada
ane_orcasitas@zabalganabhi.net
uxue_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
txus_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
amaya_quesada@zabalganabhi.net
MÚSICA
Ainara Morales
Idoia Ugarte
ainara_morales@zabalganabhi.net
idoiga_ugarte@zabalganabhi.net
TECNOLOGÍA
Dani Vázquez
Nerea Egiluz
Ixone Castro
Unai Zamalloa
idazkaria@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
ixone_castro@zabalganabhi.net
unai_zamalloa@zabalganabhi.net
FILOSOFIA
Koldo Lecuona
Jorge Caminos
koldo_lecuona@zabalganabhi.net
jorge_caminos@zabalganabhi.net
EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA
Asier Hinojosa
Eunate Langara
Edorta Fontecha
asier_hinojosa@zabalganabhi.net
eunate_langara@zabalganabhi.net
edorta_fontecha@zabalganabhi.net
PLÁSTICA
Xabier Etxaniz
Itzal Garcia
xabier_etxaniz@zabalganabhi.net
itzal_garcia@zabalganabhi.net
INFORMÁTICA
Lorea Goti
Nerea Egiluz
lorea_goti@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
ORIENTACIÓN
Imanol Ibarrondo
Maiter Ramos
Yolanda Durana
Ainara Garitano
Arkaitz Larrazkueta
Ane Valencia
Izarne Azkarraga
imanol_ibarrondo@zabalganabhi.net
maite_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_durana@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_garitano@zabalganabhi.net
arkaitz_larrazkueta@zabalganabhi.net
ane_valencia@zabalganabhi.net
izarne_azkarraga@zabalganabhi.net
ZIG
Miren Errasti
Larraitz Galfarsoro
Oskar Toril
Gaizka Mendiola
miren_errasti@zabalganabhi.net
l
arraitz_galfarsoro@zabalganabhi.net
oskar_toril@zabalganabhi.net
gaizka_mendiola@zabalganabhi.net