ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS

TUTORES/AS

1A ESONahia Seijas1B ESOIrantzu Guinea
1D ESOEnrique Bert1E ESOMarta Ugarte
1F ESOHugo Cano1G ESOIoritz Egia
1H ESOIñigo López de Sosoaga1I ESOAnder Rodríguez
2A ESODavid Márquez2B ESOAyala Urreta
2D ESOLeire Fidalgo2E ESOGarazi Suinaga
2F ESOInma Ortega2G ESOAmaia Arregui
2H ESOMaría Palacio
3A ESOPablo Calzada3B ESOSaioa Redondo
3D ESOLeire Vegas3E ESOBelén López
3F ESOJon Viana
3DC ESO SLAinara Morales3DC ESO CTGerman Fernández
4A ESOAmaya Montans4B ESOElvira Delgado
4D ESOMaitane Beristain
4DC ESO SLOlatz Ormazabal3DC ESO CTBegoña Benito
BACH 1AIñigo ArrospideBACH 1BAitziber Ibáñez
BACH 2AKoldo LecuonaBACH 2BMarkel Elortza
AAT 1Irama MartínAAT 2Mireia Landa

ATENCIÓN FAMILIAS

Horario atención a las familias 2022-23

DEPARTAMENTOS

LENGUA Y LITERATURA
Leire Fidalgo
Ioritz Egia
David Márquez
Elvira Delgado
Saida Fidalgo
Maider Garcia
Javier Arbulu
leire_fidalgo@zabalganabhi.net
ioritz_egia@zabalganabhi.net
david_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
elvira_delgado@zabalganabhi.net
saida_fidalgo@zabalganabhi.net
maider_garcia@zabalganabhi.net
javier_arbulu@zabalganabhi.net
EUSKARA ETA LITERATURA
Mentxu Ramos
Garazi Suinaga
Ane Bedaio
Izaskun Etxepeteleku
Aritz Arrizabalaga
Itsasne Gabriel
Maitane Beristain
Ainhoa Sz. de Gordoa
Amaia Arregui
mentxu_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
garazi_suinaga@zabalganabhi.net
ane_bedaio@zabalganabhi.net
izaskun_etxepeteleku@zabalganabhi.net
aritz_arrizabalaga@zabalganabhi.net
itsasne_gabriel@zabalganabhi.net
maitane_beristain@zabalganabhi.net
ainhoa_sdgordoa@zabalganabhi.net
amaia_arregui@zabalganabhi.net
INGLÉS
Idoia Gorostiza
Arantza Gracianteparaluceta
Inma Ortega
Marta Ugarte
María Palacio
Marina Esteban
Isabel Arregui
idoia_gorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
arantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
inma_ortega@zabalganabhi.net
marta_ugarte@zabalganabhi.net
maria_palacio@zabalganabhi.net
marina_esteban@zabalganabhi.net
isabel_arregui@zabalganabhi.net
FRANCÉS
Mónica Bonecomonica_boneco@zabalganabhi.net
LATÍN
David Márquezdavid_marquez@zabalganabhi.net
GEOGRAFÍA E HISTORIA
Markel Elortza
Hugo Cano
Kevin Sánchez
Carlos Carnicero
Miren Fdz. de Betoño
Enrique Bert
Elena Sánchez
markel_elortza@zabalganabhi.net
hugo_cano@zabalganabhi.net
kevin_sanchez@zabalganabhi.net
carlos_carnicero@zabalganabhi.net
miren_fdzbetono@zabalganabhi.net

enrique_bert@zabalganabhi.net
elena_sanchez@zabalganabhi.net
ECONOMÍA
Iñigo Peñalbainigo_penalba@zabalganabhi.net
MATEMÁTICAS
Janire Marquínez
Sergio Olivera
Pablo Calzada
Aitziber Ibañez
Ander Rodríguez
Ainara Glz. de Langarica
Leire Vegas
Ayala Urreta
Irantzu Guinea
janire_marquinez@zabalganabhi.net
sergio_olivera@zabalganabhi.net
pablo_calzada@zabalganabhi.net
aitziber_ibanez@zabalganabhi.net
ander_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_gzlangarica@zabalganabhi.net
leire_vegas@zabalganabhi.net
ayala_urreta@zabalganabhi.net
irantzu_guinea@zabalganabhi.net
FÍSICA Y QUÍMICA
Saioa Redondo
Yolanda Sz. de Ibarra
Itziar Aguirrebengoa
Amaya Montans
saioa_redondo@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_saezdeibarra@zabalganabhi.net
itziar_aguirrebengoa@zabalganabhi.net
amaya_montans@zabalganabhi.net
BIOLOGÍA Y GEOLOGÍA
Ane Orcasitas
Nahia Seijas
Txus Rodriguez
Amaya Quesada
Belén López
ane_orcasitas@zabalganabhi.net
nahia_seijas@zabalganabhi.net
txus_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
amaya_quesada@zabalganabhi.net
belen_lopez@zabalganabhi.net
MÚSICA
Ane Urkiola
Iñigo López de Sosoaga
ane_urkiola@zabalganabhi.net
inigo_lzsosoaga@zabalganabhi.net
TECNOLOGÍA
Dani Vázquez
Nerea Egiluz
Unai Zamalloa
Eider Ellacuria
dani_vazquez@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
unai_zamalloa@zabalganabhi.net
eider_ellacuria@zabalganabhi.net
FILOSOFIA
Koldo Lecuona
Jorge Caminos
Gorka Arévalo
Enrique Balsategu
koldo_lecuona@zabalganabhi.net
jorge_caminos@zabalganabhi.net
gorka_arevalo@zabalganabhi.net
enrique_balsategui@zabalganabhi.net
EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA
Iñigo Arrospide
Jon Viana
Edorta Fontecha
Luis Muñoz
inigo_arrospidea@zabalganabhi.net
jon_viana@zabalganabhi.net
edorta_fontecha@zabalganabhi.net
luis_munoz@zabalganabhi.net
PLÁSTICA
Xabier Etxaniz
Julen de Diego
xabier_etxaniz@zabalganabhi.net
julen_dediego@zabalganabhi.net
INFORMÁTICA
Leire Zubizarreta
Iñigo Fernandez
Eider Ellacuria
leire_zubizarreta@zabalganabhi.net
inigo_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net eider_ellacuria@zabalganabhi.net
ORIENTACIÓN
Imanol Ibarrondo
Jorge Ciruela
Alfredo Saenz
Yolanda Durana
Ainara Garitano
Arkaitz Larrazkueta
Ane Valencia
imanol_ibarrondo@zabalganabhi.net
jorge_ciruela@zabalganabhi.net
alfredo_saenz@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_durana@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_garitano@zabalganabhi.net
arkaitz_larrazkueta@zabalganabhi.net
ane_valencia@zabalganabhi.net
AAT
Mireia Landa
Irama Martín
Oskar Toril
Gaizka Mendiola
mireia_landa@zabalganabhi.net
irama_martin@zabalganabhi.net
oskar_toril@zabalganabhi.net
gaizka_mendiola@zabalganabhi.net

DC
Ainara Morales
German Fernández
Olatz Ormazabal
Begoña Benito
ainara_morales@zabalganabhi.net
german_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
olatz_ormazabal@zabalganabhi.net
begona_benito@zabalganabhi.net
EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
Miren Fdz. de Betoño
Janire Marquínez
Ane Bedaio
Dani Vazquez
zuzendaria@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburua@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburuondokoa@zabalganabhi.net
idazkaria@zabalganabhi.net