ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS

TUTORES

1A ESOItziar Aguirre1B ESOLeire Vegas
1D ESOUxue Fernández1E ESOMar Rico
1F ESOIgor Álvarez1G ESOAinara González de Langarica
2A ESOIsabel Serrano2B ESOYolanda Sáez de Ibarra
2D ESOJosune Arrospide2E ESOItsasne Gabriel
2F ESOAritz Arrizabalaga3A ESOArantza Gracianteparaluceta
3B ESO Marisa Rodríguez3D ESONerea Egiluz
4A ESOElvira Delgado4B ESOJulen Martínez
BACH 1AIdoia GorostizaBACH 1BMikel Marcelino

ATENCIÓN FAMILIAS

DEPARTAMENTOS

LENGUA Y LITERATURA
Cristina Diaz de Alda
Ioritz Egia
Mar Rico
Elvira Delgado
Itziar Aguirre
cristina_diazdealda@zabalganabhi.net
ioritz_egia@zabalganabhi.net
mar_rico@zabalganabhi.net
elvira_delgado@zabalganabhi.net
itziar_aguirre@zabalganabhi.net
EUSKARA ETA LITERATURA
Mentxu Ramos
Garazi Goikoetxea
Ane Bedaio
Soraia Muñoz
Aritz Arrizabalaga
Itsasne Gabriel
Julen Martínez
lmentxu_ramos@zabalganabhi.net
idazkaria@zabalganabhi.net
ane_bedaio@zabalganabhi.net
soraia_munoz@zabalganabhi.net
aritz_arrizabalaga@zabalganabhi.net
itsasne_gabriel@zabalganabhi.net
julen_martinez@zabalganabhi.net
INGLÉS
Idoia Gorostiza
Arantza Gracianteparaluceta
Marisa Rodríguez
Isabel Serrano
Igor Álvarez
Nagore Azkunaga
idoia_gorostiza@zabalganabhi.net
arantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
marisa_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
isabel_serrano@gmail.com
igor_alvarez@zabalganabhi.net
nagore_azkunaga@zabalganabhi.net
FRANCÉS
Arantza Gracianteparalucetaarantza_gracian@zabalganabhi.net
LATÍN
Elvira Delgadoelvira_delgado@zabalganabhi.net
GEOGRAFÍA E HISTORIA
Markel Elortza
Josune Arrospide
Illan Gorrotxategi
Aitziber Fernández
Miren Fernández de Betoño
markel_elortza@zabalganabhi.net
josune_arrospide@zabalganabhi.net
illan_gorrotxategi@zabalganabhi.net
aitziber_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
ikasketaburua@zabalganabhi.net
ECONOMÍA
Maialen Beristainmaialen_beristain@zabalganabhi.net
MATEMÁTICAS
Janire Marquínez
Sergio Olivera
Edurne Vigiola
Ander Rodríguez
Ainara González de Langaric
Sara Orue
Mª Carmen Izquierdo
janire_marquinez@zabalganabhi.net
sergio_olivera@zabalganabhi.net
edurne_vigiola@zabalganabhi.net
ander_rodriguez@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_gzlangarica@zabalganabhi.net
sara_orue@zabalganabhi.net
zuzendaria@zabalganabhi.net
FÍSICA Y QUÍMICA
Saioa Redondo
Yolanda Sáez de Ibarra
saioa_redondo@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_saezdeibarra@zabalganabhi.net
BIOLOGÍA Y GEOLOGÍA
Elena Álvarez de Arcaya
Uxue Fernández
Jone Salaberri
elena_alvarezdearcaya@zabalganabhi.net
uxue_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
jone_salaberri@zabalganabhi.net
MÚSICA
Jasone Cámarajasone_camara@zabalganabhi.net
TECNOLOGÍA
Dani Vázquez
Nerea Egiluz
Leire Vegas
dani_vazquez@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
leire_vegas@zabalganabhi.net
ÉTICA
Mikel Marcelino
Maitane Franco
mikel_marcelino@zabalganabhi.net
maitane_franco@zabalganabhi.net
EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA
Jurek Ziemkiewizc
Edorta Fontecha
jurek_ziemkiewizc@zabalganabhi.net
edorta_fontecha@zabalganabhi.net
PLÁSTICA
Amagoia Fernándezamagoia_fernandez@zabalganabhi.net
INFORMÁTICA
Ainara Urrutia
Nerea Egiluz
ainara_urrutia@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_egiluz@zabalganabhi.net
ORIENTACIÓN
Josu Andonegi
Yolanda Durana
Ainara Garitano
Andoni Añorga
Zuriñe Bernaola
josu_andonegi@zabalganabhi.net
yolanda_durana@zabalganabhi.net
ainara_garitano@zabalganabhi.net
andoni_anorga@zabalganabhi.net
zurine_bernaola@zabalganabhi.net
ZIG
Maider Beistegi
Gaizka Mendiola
Nerea Lorente
maider_beistegi@zabalganabhi.net
gaizka_mendiola@zabalganabhi.net
nerea_lorente@zabalganabhi.net